Masthead

LabRoots Coronavirus Virtual Event Series

Masthead

10:30 AM PDT/7:30 PM CEST

Neuropathology of SARS-CoV-2 as Revealed by Spatial Biology

Susanne Krassemann, M.D., Ph.D

Group Leader, Institute of Neuropathology at the University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf, UKE

3 PM PDT/12 AM CEST

Deep Spatiotemporal Insights into COVID-19: a Multi-organ Study

Arutha Kulasinghe, Ph.D

NHMRC Research Fellow, The University of Queensland