nCounter® Analysis System for Clinical Research

Webinar
Zoom Webinar

Guest Speaker, Ana Giménez Capitán from PANGAEA ONCOLOGY, will share how they applied nCounter® direct detection technology to validate an RNA signature to determine the difference between tumor and benign tissue in NSCLC.

In addition, our in-house expert, Ana Ortalli introduces the nCounter system as well the nSolver™ software, a free data analysis solution that complements the nCounter.

Lastly, ROSALIND® also joins us to offer insights into the application of their intuitive cloud-based software platform designed for analyzing and interpreting differential gene expression data.

16:00 CEST
10:00 EST
Introduction to nCounter® Analysis Systems for Biomarker Validation and Biomarker Development
Ana Ortalli, NanoString, A Bruker Company
16:15 CEST
10:15 EST
Prospective validation of an RNA Signature in plasma for discrimination of Tumor Vs. Benign pulmonary nodules
Ana Giménez Capitán, Pangaea Oncology
16:40 CEST
10:40 EST
Data Analysis solutions from ROSALIND®
Ryan Friese, Rosalind
16:55 CEST
10:55 EST
Q&A and closing

In Collaboration with

ROSALIND logo

For Research Use Only. Not for use in diagnostic procedures.

Speakers

Ana Ortalli, PhD

Field Application Scientist, NanoString

Ana Giménez Capitán

Diagnostic Signatures R&D Manager, Pangaea Oncology

Ryan Friese, PhD

Director of Customer Success, Rosalind